Management Contact Details

Drobex – Head Office in Solc Kujawski
ul. Powstańców 19
86-050 Solec Kujawski
tel. + 48 52 387 61 00
fax. + 48 52 387 61 55
sekretariat@drobex.com.pl

Drobex – Bydgoszcz Office
ul. Przemysłowa 27
85-758 Bydgoszcz
tel. +48 52 325 06 02
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
sekretariat2@drobex.com.pl

Zenon Pieńkos
CEO
tel. + 48 52 387 61 00
fax. + 48 52 387 61 55

Anna Szulc
Bydgoszcz plant director
tel. +48 52 325 06 02
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
aszulc@drobex.com.pl

Agnieszka Frischke Kaźmierczak
general director
tel. + 48 52 387 61 00
fax. + 48 52 387 61 55

Kamila Cicherska-Borońska
export manager
tel. + 48 52 387 61 42
fax. + 48 52 387 61 78
export@drobex.com.pl

Jan Terefeńko
technical general manager
tel. + 48 52 387 61 12
fax. + 48 52 387 61 55
jterefenko@drobex.com.pl

Justyna Parii-Fryszke
marketing manager
tel. +48 52 325 06 02
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
jfryszke@drobex.com.pl

Krzysztof Nakielski
quality control general manager
tel. + 48 52 387 61 18
fax. + 48 52 387 61 55
knakielski@drobex.com.pl

Tomasz Szulc
sales general manager
tel.+48 52 325 06 02 / +48 52 387 61 00
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
tszulc@drobex.com.pl

Renata Jóźwiakowska
fresh meat sales manager
tel. + 48 52 387 61 37
fax. + 48 52 387 61 78
rjozwiakowska@drobex.com.pl

Krystyna Prill
processed meat sales manager
tel. +48 516 05 74 17
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
kprill@drobex.com.pl

Meat Production Department
tel. + 48 52 387 61 90
fax. + 48 52 387 61 78
handlowy@drobex.com.pl

Małgorzata Szczuka
quality control manager
tel. + 48 52 325 07 61
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
mszczuka@drobex.com.pl

Piotr Filipiak
technology general manager
tel. +48 52 325 06 02
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
pfilipiak@drobex.com.pl

Maria Pietrzyk
purchase manager
tel. +48 52 325 07 12
fax. +48 52 325 06 04
mpietrzyk@drobex.com.pl

Bogumiła Naumiec
meat stock purchase manager
tel. +48 52 387 61 25
fax. + 48 52 387 61 25
bnaumiec@drobex.com.pl